Delete your Dellegate account

This page is the public account-deletion request required by the app stores. You do not need the mobile app.

Deleting your account immediately removes your profile, tasks, connections, photos, and notification data. This cannot be undone.

You can also delete from the Dellegate app: Profile → Delete account.

Privacy Policy · Terms of Use